Kaskade – Fire & Ice [2011] (Part 1, ‘FIRE’)

The highly anticipated new album from America’s #1 DJ, Kaskade, is finally out! Named Fire & Ice, it features 10 original tracks and 10 ICE remixes, with disc 1 as Fire, and disc 2 as Ice (remixes).

1.- Eyes feat. Mindy Gledhill

2.- Turn It Down w/Rebecca & Fiona

3.- Lessons In Love feat. Neon Trees

4.- Lick It w/Skrillex

5.- Llove feat. Haley

6.- Let Me Go feat. Marcus Bentley

7.- Waste Love w/Quadron

8.- ICE w/Dada Life & Dan Black

9.- How Long w/Inpetto & Late Night Alumni

10.- Room For Happiness feat Skylar Grey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: